CricInfoScore - Cricinfo Score live match stream IPL 2019. ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule,Live Events and Live Scorecard Ball by Ball Coverage

CricInfo Live Scores, Cricinfo live match stream ICC World Cup 2019 , Cricinfo ScoreCard Online, Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Ball by Ball Score

Tag: announce

IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad announce their captain for the upcoming season – The Cricket Times

As David Warner used to be compelled to take a seat out of the final season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on account of a one-year ban on him following sandpaper gate in South Africa final 12 months, the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) had passed over the captaincy obligations to Kane Williamson. Now, the Aussie […]

Irani Cup: BCCI announce Rest of India squad to face Vidarbha; Ajinkya Rahane to lead – The Cricket Times

Ajinkya Rahane has been named the captain of the Remainder of the India (ROI) squad for upcoming Irani Cup, the Board of Regulate for Cricket in India (BCCI) introduced on Thursday. The Irani Cup will probably be performed between Remainder of India and Ranji Trophy champions Vidarbha in Nagpur from February 12 to 16. “The […]

New Zealand announce squad for last two ODIs against India – The Cricket Times

New Zealand has introduced their squad for the closing two ODIs towards India, who’ve taken an unassailable Three-Zero lead within the five-match collection. The Black Caps have drafted in all-rounder Jimmy Neesham and Todd Astle rather than Doug Bracewell and Ish Sodhi respectively. Neesham was once a part of the squad that confronted Sri Lanka […]

Cricket Australia announce squad for first two Tests against India – The Cricket Times

Cricket Australia has introduced a 14-man squad for the primary Two checks in opposition to India, with the primary fit scheduled to be performed on the Adelaide Oval from December 6. Whilst Usman Khawaja has marked his go back from harm, the staff control has given a maiden call-up to Victoria opener Marcus Harris. Peter […]

BCCI announce 12-man squad for 1st T20I against Australia – The Cricket Times

India will tackle Australia within the first T20I of the three-match sequence ranging from Wednesday (November 21). At the eve of the event, the BCCI has introduced the 12-man squad. Heart-order batsman Manish Pandey did not make a lower within the enjoying XI, making approach for skipper Virat Kohli, who used to be rested for […]

BCCI announce 12-member squad for 2nd ODI against West Indies – The Cricket Times

The Board of Regulate for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced an unchanged 12-member squad for the second one ODI towards Windies at Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on Wednesday. The workforce control has determined towards making any adjustments to the shortlist after Males in Blue gained the first ODI in Guwahati […]

BCCI announce 12-member team for 1st ODI against West Indies – The Cricket Times

Wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant is in line to make his ODI debut for India as he has been integrated within the 12-member shortlist workforce introduced through the BCCI for the primary ODI in opposition to West Indies in Guwahati on October 21. The 21-year-old, who inspired together with his batting within the two-match Check collection in […]

Pakistan announce the 12-man squad for 2nd Test against Australia – The Cricket Times

Pakistan’s limited-overs opener Fakhar Zaman is in line to make his Check debut towards Australia, whilst Wahab Riaz has been dropped for the collection decider starting from Tuesday (October 16) in Abu Dhabi. Fakhar, uncapped fast Mir Hamza and allrounder Shadab Khan had been picked within the 12-man Pakistan squad for the second one Check […]

BCCI announce 12-man squad for 1st Test against Windies; Prithvi Shaw to make debut – The Cricket Times

The Board of Keep watch over for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced the 12-man squad for the primary Check towards Windies, scheduled to start on October Four in Rajkot. Virat Kohli will lead the facet after being rested for the lately concluded Asia Cup within the United Arab Emirates which India gained by means […]

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme