Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Ptv Sports Live Today Australia vs Pakistan vs 2nd Semi-Final Live Match Streaming Pak v Aus Live Score, T20 World Cup 2021

 Today Ptv Sports  Australia vs Pakistan vs 2nd Semi-Final Live Match Streaming Pak v Aus Live Score, T20 World Cup 2021


  Pakistan and Australia are set to cross swords in the second semi-final of the ongoing T20 World Cup 2021 on Thursday, November 11 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. The Men in Green, captained by Babar Azam, are unbeaten in the tournament, having won all their five matches.


The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 is scheduled to be the seventh edition of the event. ICC T20 World Cup 2021 features a total of 42 matches. In Round 1 twelve matches will be played between eight teams (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Namibia, Oman and Papua New Guinea) from which four teams will progress to the Super 12s.


TV Info: Star Sports will telecast live coverage of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.


Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom, while cricket viewers in the UK can tune to NOW TV and Sky Go for online live streaming of matches.


Foxtel and Kayo have exclusive broadcast rights to the 2021 T20 World Cup, with no free-to-air telecast of the tournament. African pay-television broadcaster, SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 in Sub-Saharan Africa. SuperSport also available on DStv and GOtv as well as on SuperSport dot com and DStv Now in 50 countries across sub-Saharan Africa.


Etisalat and Starzplay have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch 2021 T20 World Cup matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports and BTV National. Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

PTV Sports and Asports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Men’s ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right; All matches streamed live on Daraz app digital platform (Website, App).


In Sri Lanka, ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 will be telecasted via Siyatha TV and Star Sports. ESPN Caribbean have Television and Digital rights to deliver ball by ball coverage of matches in most Caribbean countries. Astro Cricket will provide the live feed of games in Hong Kong, Malaysia and Singapore.


YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for 2021 T20 Cricket World Cup. YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Continental Europe (Except UK & Ireland) and South East Asia (Except Singapore and Malaysia).


India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket United States: Willow TV South Africa: SuperSport New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ Caribbean: ESPN Canada: Willow TV Canada Australia: Kayo, Foxtel Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV MENA: Etisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Star Sports Afghanistan: RTA Sports, Ariana TV Pakistan: PTV Sports, Asports



Sri Lanka  Dialog
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
UK Prime TV
 Pakistan   PTV Sports, Ten Sports
The Middle East and North Africa Yupp TV
USA, Canada Willow TV
 South Africa SuperSport 1, SuperSport 6

Key Players to Watch

Babar Azam, Shaheen Afridi, and Adam Zampa are the key players to watch in this match.

Possible Playing XI of Both Teams for This Match




Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi.


David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

Updated: November 11, 2021 — 2:06 pm

Comments are closed.

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme