CricInfoScore - Cricinfo Score live match stream IPL 2019. ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule,Live Events and Live Scorecard Ball by Ball Coverage

CricInfo Live Scores, Cricinfo live match stream ICC World Cup 2019 , Cricinfo ScoreCard Online, Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Ball by Ball Score

Prize money on offer and the format of the tournament –

The winners of the ICC Cricket Global Cup 2019 will earn a money award of $four million, the best prize cash on be offering within the historical past of the event.

The winners of the 10-team event can even get a trophy that they’re going to carry on the iconic Lord’s Cricket Flooring on July 16, a commentary from the ICC learn.

The overall prize pot, which is $10 million, will see the runners-up confident of $2 million and the dropping semi-finalists $800,000 each and every on the finish of the 46-day event being performed throughout 11 venues.

The 2019 version despite the fact that simplest sees a 6.25% building up in prize cash from the 2015 Global Cup that had prize cash of $three.75 million. However the rewards for the approaching Global Cup can be two times than what used to be on be offering in 2003.

Prize Cash: Winners (1) USD four,000,000; Runners-Up (1) USD 2,000,00; Shedding Semi-Finalists (2) USD 800,000 each and every; Winners of each and every league level fit (45): USD 40,000 each and every; Groups that do cross the league level (6) USD 100,000 each and every.

Layout of the event

The 2019 Global Cup will run from Would possibly 30 to July 14. The semi-finals can be performed at Previous Trafford in Manchester and Edgbaston in Birmingham on July nine and 11 respectively, whilst Lord’s will host the overall on July 14.

The 10 groups within the event will play in opposition to each and every different in a single-league structure, with the highest 4 facets after 45 fits to qualify for the 2 semi-finals. There are prizes for each and every league fit received, in what guarantees to be a aggressive event with the arena’s highest taking part in in opposition to each and every different in a round-robin structure.

Different Details

  • England and Wales have prior to now hosted the Global Cup in 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999.
  • Australia is essentially the most a success aspect, having received the event in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015.
  • The West Indies received the primary two editions in 1975 and 1979, whilst India received in 1983 and 2011. Different winners are Pakistan in 1992 and Sri Lanka in 1996.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme