CricInfoScore - Cricinfo Score live match stream IPL 2019. ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule,Live Events and Live Scorecard Ball by Ball Coverage

CricInfo Live Scores, Cricinfo live match stream ICC World Cup 2019 , Cricinfo ScoreCard Online, Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Ball by Ball Score

IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team – Players, Support Staff, Schedule and Stats – The Cricket Times

Sunrisers Hyderabad had been the runners-up within the closing IPL season. The staff is understood for his or her sensible bowling assault, with avid gamers like Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Siddarth Kaul. The franchise bagged wicket-keeper batsman Wriddhiman Shaha for INR 1.20 crore throughout the auctions closing yr. Different key additions come with Jonathan Bairstow, Martin Guptill, and Shakib al Hasan.

After lacking the closing season, Australian left-hander batsman David Warner is again within the squad. New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson will lead the SRH franchise for the second one yr. Aside from his spectacular captaincy, he additionally received the Orange cap by means of scoring a complete of 735 runs with a median of 52.50 in IPL 2018.

Kane Williamson IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad will play their opening fit in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders on 24th March in Kolkata.

House owners: Kalanithi Maran (SUN Staff)

House floor: Rajiv Gandhi World Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad


Kane Williamson (c), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Ok Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Fortify Group of workers:

Head Trainer: Tom Moody
Assistant Trainer: Simon Helmot
Bowling Trainer: Muttiah Muralitharan
Mentor: V. V. S. Laxman


Fits performed: 93
Fits received: 51
Successful charge: 55.37%

Name received: 1 (2016)

Maximum runs: David Warner (4014 runs)
Maximum wickets: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (120 wickets)

Time table:

Sunday, March 24

four pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata

Friday, March 29

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals in Hyderabad

Sunday, March 31

four pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad

Thursday, April four

eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi

Saturday, April 6

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians in Hyderabad

Monday, April eight

eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mohali

Sunday, April 14

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals in Hyderabad

Wednesday, April 17

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Hyderabad

Sunday, April 21

four pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Hyderabad

Tuesday, April 23

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai

Saturday, April 27

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Jaipur

Monday, April 29

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

Thursday, Might 2

eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mumbai

Saturday, Might four

eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme