Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

WBBL Live Streaming & TV Channels, Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21

WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the exclusive media rights for the Rebel WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League.

Fox Sports and Channel 7 are the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21. Channel Seven and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the sixth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. Cricket viewers will see every ball of every game live and free with 23 matches to be broadcast in Australia on the Seven Network and Fox Sports, while the remaining 36 games will be streamed live and free on Cricket Australia’s official Website and the Cricket Australia app.

Twenty-three matches of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 live on Fox Sports and Channel 7. To watch the live coverage of games on Fox Sports, you will need to tune into Fox Cricket on Channel 501 and have a valid Foxtel TV subscription complete with the sports package. The TV coverage on Channel 7 will be on free to air TV through Channel 70 in high definition or 71 in standard definition.

Kayo Sports will stream in Australia for the fifth seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels, these games will also be available to stream on Plus7.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL 06) matches on Willow TV. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for the tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Where to Watch Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21

The 2019-20 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 06 is the sixth edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. Rebel Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 features fifty-nine matches (56-group league match, two semi-finals and final).

How to Watch Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 Live Stream

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Australia Seven Network, Fox Sports
United Kingdom BT Sport
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ


SonyLiv, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme