Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Watch Live India vs South Africa 30th Match Live Match Streaming Ball By ball Online (Sa v Ind Live Score, T20 World Cup 2022)

Watch India vs South Africa 30th Match Live Streaming (IND v SA Live Steaming) t20 World Cup 2022


The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of World Cup T20. The 30th match of World Cup T20 2022 is scheduled to play between India and South Africa on Sunday, 30th October 2022 at Perth Stadium, Perth.



Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 30th October 2022
Time: 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL / 04:30 PM IST


Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India vs South Africa Head-to-Head Matches Record

India had played 23 matches against South Africa where they won 13 matches while South Africa won 9 matches. One match between these two teams came with no result.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.


  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast in Perth is predicting some clouds around on match day and the weather forecast is also predicting some chances of rain but we are hoping for a full and uninterrupted match.

Who Will Win India vs South Africa, 30th Match World Cup 2022

Who Will Win India vs South Africa 30th Match World Cup 2022 Toss-IND

Who Will Win India vs South Africa 30th Match World Cup 2022 Match-IND


Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Perth Stadium
Location: Perth, Australia
Capacity: 60000
Time Zone: UTC +08:00
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total matches: 5
Matches won batting first: 2
Matches won bowling first: 3
Average 1st Inns scores: 142
Average 2nd Inns scores: 141
Highest total recorded: 208/6 (20 Ov) by ENG vs AUS
Lowest total recorded: 112/10 (19.4 Ov) by AFG vs ENG
Highest score chased: 158/3 (16.3 Ov) by AUS vs SL
Lowest score defended: 130/8 (20 Ov) by ZIM vs PAK



KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.

South Africa

Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Updated: October 30, 2022 — 11:06 am

Comments are closed.

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme