Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Tag: Year

ICC announces the women’s T20I team of the year 2018 – The Cricket Times

The World Cricket Council (ICC) has introduced the ladies’s T20I crew of the yr with India’s Harmanpreet Kaur appointed as captain of the 20-over aspect. Harmanpreet has been rewarded for spearheading her aspect to the semi-final of the ICC Ladies’s Global T20 2018 within the Caribbean in November. In that event, Harmanpreet scored 183 runs […]

Smriti Mandhana wins ICC women’s cricketer of the year award – The Cricket Times

India’s fashionable left-handed opener Smriti Mandhana has gained the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Award for the ICC Ladies’s Cricketer of the Yr and in addition been named because the ICC Ladies’s ODI Participant of the Yr, the Global Cricket Council (ICC) introduced on Monday. Mandhana has helped India win an ODI collection in opposition to England […]

Virat Kohli presented International Player of the Year award by Barmy Army –

Staff India captain Virat Kohli used to be introduced with the Global Participant of the 12 months award for 2017-2018 through England’s Barmy Military as India concluded Day 1 of the apply event in opposition to Essex on Wednesday. Barmy Military is a well-liked fan membership of England cricket supporters who had remaining 12 months […]

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme