Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Tag: Womens

WBBL Live Streaming & TV Channels, Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21


WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2020-21 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches streamed live in the […]

Women’s cricket: Harmanpreet Kaur ruled out of England ODI series – The Cricket Times

In a significant blow for the Indian ladies’s cricket workforce forward in their upcoming collection towards England, vice-captain Harmanpreet Kaur has been dominated out because of an damage in her left ankle. Harmanpreet sustained the damage a couple of days in the past when she was once in Patiala. She, on the other hand, got […]

BCCI announces India women’s squad for ODI series against England women – The Cricket Times

The Board of Regulate for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced the Indian girls’s squad for the three-match ODI collection in opposition to England Girls. The approaching collection, which is part of the continued ICC Girls’s Championship, will start on on February 22 on the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mithali Raj continues to steer the […]

Smriti Mandhana smashes fastest T20I half-century for India in women’s cricket – The Cricket Times

Smriti Mandhana created historical past on Wednesday after she scored a 24-ball half-century, quickest by way of an Indian in ladies’s cricket, all over the first T20I in opposition to New Zealand at Westpac Stadium, Wellington. She used to be ultimately pushed aside by way of Amelia Kerr for 58 runs when India have been 102 […]

INDW v NZW Live Cricinfo Streaming & TV Channel, Cricinfo Live India vs New Zealand Women’s, 2019

INDW v NZW cricinfo Score

Cricinfo live Score India Women vs New Zealand Women  & TV Channel, Sky Sports Live INDW v NZW Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, 2019 Megastar Sports activities to broadcast are living protection of India Girls v New Zealand Girls three-match One-Day World (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, […]

ICC announces the women’s T20I team of the year 2018 – The Cricket Times

The World Cricket Council (ICC) has introduced the ladies’s T20I crew of the yr with India’s Harmanpreet Kaur appointed as captain of the 20-over aspect. Harmanpreet has been rewarded for spearheading her aspect to the semi-final of the ICC Ladies’s Global T20 2018 within the Caribbean in November. In that event, Harmanpreet scored 183 runs […]

Smriti Mandhana wins ICC women’s cricketer of the year award – The Cricket Times

India’s fashionable left-handed opener Smriti Mandhana has gained the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Award for the ICC Ladies’s Cricketer of the Yr and in addition been named because the ICC Ladies’s ODI Participant of the Yr, the Global Cricket Council (ICC) introduced on Monday. Mandhana has helped India win an ODI collection in opposition to England […]

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme