CricInfoScore - Cricinfo Score live match stream IPL 2019. ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule,Live Events and Live Scorecard Ball by Ball Coverage

CricInfo Live Scores, Cricinfo live match stream ICC World Cup 2019 , Cricinfo ScoreCard Online, Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Ball by Ball Score

Tag: Twitter

Twitter salutes Shane Watson for batting with a bleeding knee in the final –

In a nail-biting end, Mumbai Indians (MI) gained the IPL 2019 ultimate simply by one run and avoided the protecting champions Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) from regaining the trophy. Chasing a modest goal of 150, many of the Chennai batsmen did not ship, aside from opener Shane Watson. He virtually took them over the road, […]

Twitter lauds Jasprit Bumrah for consoling Quinton de Kock after conceding 4 byes in the 19th over –

Mumbai Indians (MI) pacer Jasprit Bumrah used to be applauded via cricket lovers and professionals for his magnificent spell within the ultimate fit of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 in opposition to the Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) in Hyderabad on Sunday. The 25-year-old pacer took 2 for 14 on a batting pleasant pitch and […]

Twitter erupts as Jos Buttler smashes England’s second-fastest ODI century against Pakistan –

England’s swashbuckling wicketkeeper-batsman Jos Buttler slammed unbeaten 110 runs off simply 55 balls as England accrued 373 on the finish in their 50 overs towards Pakistan in the second one ODI on the Rose Bowl in Southampton on Saturday. Buttler’s ton got here of simply 50 deliveries, which is the second one quickest for England. […]

Twitter Reactions – Jasprit Bumrah shines as MI beat SRH in super over to qualify for playoffs –

Wow! What an exciting contest it used to be! Mumbai Indians (MI) have certified for the playoffs with a excellent win within the tremendous over towards Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on the Wankhede stadium on Thursday. Jasprit Bumrah bowled an excellent tremendous over to limit the guests for simply 8 runs after which Hardik Pandya’s six […]

Twitter Reactions – KL Rahul wins a thriller for Kings XI Punjab against Sunrisers Hyderabad –

KL Rahul scored his 13th IPL fifty on Monday to assist Kings XI Punjab gun down a 151-run goal in a final over mystery in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on the Punjab Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Mohali. KXIP has now moved as much as the top-four after the six-wicket win at house. This was […]

Twitter Reactions – Harry Gurney, Chris Lynn star in KKR’s easy win over Rajasthan Royals –

Rajasthan Royals (RR) have suffered their fourth defeat in 5 fits as an all-round show noticed Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) stride house through 8 wickets. Whilst Harry Gurney ruled with the ball, the outlet batsman Chris Lynn ensured that his aspect had a day-out in Jaipur on Sunday night time. Previous, Steve Smith scored an […]

Twitter Reactions – RCB go down meekly to DC, Virat Kohli’s side lose sixth game on the trot –

Shreyas Iyer’s Delhi Capitals (DC) beat Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) through four wickets on the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday. That is the 6th directly loss for RCB now and in the event that they need to stay their hopes alive for the playoffs from right here on, they have got […]

Twitter Reactions – KL Rahul, Sarfaraz Khan’s fifties in vain as CSK beat KXIP by 22 runs –

KL Rahul and Sarfaraz Khan’s onerous efforts went in useless as Chennai Tremendous Kings held their nerves to overcome Kings XI Punjab by way of 22 runs on the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium on Saturday. Chasing a modest 161-run goal, the guests gained early jolts from Harbhajan Singh (Four-1-17-2) sooner than Rahul (55 off 47) and […]

Twitter Reactions – Jonny Bairstow and bowlers power Sunrisers Hyderabad to five-wicket win over Delhi Capitals –

Jonny Bairstow, with a quickfire 48 (28b, 9X4, 1X6), sponsored up a disciplined and efficient bowling effort by means of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) to assist the facet chase down a goal of 130 and check in a five-wicket win over Delhi Capitals (DC) on the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi on Thursday. The win […]

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme