Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Tag: Kolkata

Live Cricket Today IPL KKR vs MI 32nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, IPL 2020

Today IPL Match KKR vs MI 32nd T20 Live

IPL Today Match KKR vs MI 32nd T20 Live Cricket Score Online, Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, IPL 2020 The 32nd T20 match of Dream11 IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians on October 16 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT. Mumbai Indians […]

IPL 2019: Kolkata Knight Riders unveils the support staff for upcoming season – The Cricket Times

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on Saturday unveiled the checklist containing contributors in their reinforce group of workers for the approaching version of the Indian Premier League (IPL). South Africa veteran Jacques Kallis will proceed as head trainer of the staff. He’s going to be ably supported via former Australian cricketer Simon Katich, who has been […]

IPL 2019: Kolkata Knight Riders team players list and their salaries – The Cricket Times

Kolkata Knight Riders is without doubt one of the 3 groups to have gained the IPL greater than as soon as. Of their lengthy and a success IPL historical past, they’ve performed many memorable suits and feature produced one of the most largest match-winners ever observed within the 20 over layout. Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, […]

IPL 2019: Salary of players retained by Kolkata Knight Riders – The Cricket Times

After a good time out within the earlier version, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) launched 8 in their gamers whilst retained different 13 forward of IPL 2019. The 2-time champions of the cash-rich league, closing season, made wicketkeeper-batsman, Dinesh Karthik, the captain in their aspect and he didn’t disappoint each together with his bat and as […]

IPL 2019: List of players retained and released by Kolkata Knight Riders – The Cricket Times

Two-time Indian Premier League (IPL) champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), on Thursday (November 15) introduced the record of retained and launched avid gamers forward of the auctions slated to be held subsequent month in Jaipur. Whilst KKR has retained their core workforce which contains their skipper Dinesh Karthik, the franchise has launched the Aussie duo […]

IPL 2019: Mitchell Starc released by Kolkata Knight Riders via text message – The Cricket Times

Australian speedster Mitchell Starc is not going to function within the 12th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) as he has been launched by means of his franchise Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by way of textual content message. The 28-year-old used to be purchased in closing season’s public sale by means of KKR for […]

Twitter Reactions: Kolkata Knight Riders snatches victory from Rajasthan Royals’ pocket

Deficient selections from the skipper Ajinkya Rahane and crew control price Rajasthan Royals dearly as two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders beat them by means of 25 runs within the Eliminator to set-up the IPL Qualifier-2 conflict with Sunrisers Hyderabad, in Kolkata on Wednesday. At the day KKR famous person spinner Sunil Narine used to be […]

Twitter reactions: Kolkata Knight Riders confirm play-off place with win over Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) made the play-offs of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 with a five-wicket win over Sunrisers Hyderabad on Saturday night time, emerging to the instance and exhibiting in abundance the standard that units aside a two-time champion. Opting to bat, hosts SRH had been limited to 172 for 9 after a […]

Watch KKR v SRH 54th T20 Live Cricket Match Cricinfo Score, IPL Live 2018

  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 54th T20 Live Cricnfo Score, KKR v SRH Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018   KKR v SRH 54th Live Cricket Match Ball by Ball Online and T20 live score ball by ball on IPL T20 match between Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad on May 19 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket […]

Star Sports Live TV | IPL Live Cricket | IPL 2018 Live – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 49th T20

  Indian Premier League is often referred to as IPL and this yr’s IPL would be the 11th season of the home T20. Time table of the Indian Premier League 2018 will run from seventh April 2018 Till Twenty seventh Would possibly 2018. Whilst observation within the Hindi language might be equipped on STAR Sports activities 1 […]

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme