Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

SNP v BT 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, CPL 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SNP v BT Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide, CPL 2020

The 2nd T20 match of the Caribbean Premier League 2020 between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents on August 19 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad; the match starts at 09:30 PM GMT.

The 2020 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 8) is the eighth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL – Caribbean Premier League T20 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries, All 34 matches also streamed live on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2020 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2020 season. Sky Sports will show all 34 matches of the 2020 CPL T20 live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also streamed live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL T20 in the United States, Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. The Hero Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket viewers. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 34 games.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: SportsMax TV
Canada: Dazn

Barbados Tridents v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 1st T20 Live Score, BT vs SNP, CPL 2020

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad: Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk, Evin Lewis, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Nick Kelly, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Archibald, Rayad Emrit, Imran Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua de Silva, Dominic Drakes, Jahmar Hamilton

Barbados Tridents Squad: Rashid Khan, Shai Hope, Jason Holder, Corey Anderson, Shamarh Brooks, Mitchell Santner, Johnson Charles, Hayden Walsh Jr, Ashley Nurse, Kyle Mayers, Jonathan Carter, Raymon Reifer, Joshua Bishop, Nyeem Young, Justin Greaves, Keon Harding, Shayan Jahangir

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme