Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Live Today IPL KXIP v SRH 22nd T20 Live Match Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Stream, IPL 2020

Live Cricket Today IPL Match KXIP v SRH 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SKy Sports Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Stream, IPL 2020

The 22nd T20 match of Dream11 IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 between Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad on October 08 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT. Sunrisers Hyderabad have better winning record against Kings XI Punjab in IPL, here are the head to head statistics between SRH and KXIP:

  • Overall Matches: 14
  • SRH Won: 10
  • KXIP Won: 4

Indian Premier League 2020, also known as Dream11 IPL 2020 is the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India, the league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 features fifty-nine matches (56 group match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 in India; all matches streamed live on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) live coverage on Willow TV, and SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 13) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App) while Cricket viewers in Canada can watch IPL 13 on Willow TV.

Sky Sports has become the home of the Indian Premier League 2020 in the UK and Ireland. All 60 matches of the 2020 IPL will be shown live on Sky Sports, after the company acquired the UK and Ireland TV broadcast rights for the tournament for the next three years. UK viewers will be able to watch all 60 of the matches exclusively live on Sky Sports.

Fox Sports has acquired the rights to the 2020 Indian Premier League, the world’s leading T20 cricket tournament, with LIVE coverage of the competition to be broadcast across Fox Sports and Fox Cricket (available on Foxtel). Kayo Sports will live stream Indian Premier League matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channel

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for Indian Premier League 2020. YuppTV to live stream entire IPL 2020 in Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, South East Asia (except Singapore), Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Central and South America.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: TBC
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: Yupp TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Yupp TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, South East Asia (except Singapore), Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Central and South America

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SRH vs KXIP, IPL 2020

SRH vs KXIP Top Picks

KL Rahul: KL Rahul is the orange cap holder and has scored a century this season against RCB. He is in prime form and has the ability to bat right till the end of an innings.

David Warner: He is an aggressive batsman who has shown form in last few matches and can turn the game on its head. He is one of the best T20 openers in the world currently.

Mayank Agarwal: He is at the third highest run getter in this season so far. He has scored a century against RR so he is likely to score some runs in the next match.

Kane Williamson: He has scored runs consistently for SRH and will play a crucial part against KXIP.

Manish Pandey: SRH has shown faith in Manish Pandey as a regular number 3 batsman. He plays a crucial part in stabilizing the innings in middle overs.

Mandeep Singh: Mandeep Singh is a part of the IPL setup from a long time now, but, has not been able to perform well as he was batting down the order. This year, KXIP are sending him up the order and he can make huge impact at that position.

Rashid Khan : He leads the bowling attack for SRH. He is someone who can contain runs even at the back end of an innings and can chip in with some quick runs.

Kings Xi Punjab Squad:
KL Rahul (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Arshdeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, M Ashwin, J Suchith, Harpreet Brar, Darshan Nalkande, Glenn Maxwell, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, Nicholas Pooran, Prabhsimran Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jonny Bairstow, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi

Updated: October 8, 2020 — 2:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme