Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Live Cricket: Today Sky Sports India vs England 3rd ODI Live Match Score online, IND v ENG Live Streaming, 2021

India and England will play the 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on March 28 at The Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Here is the head to head statistics between IND and ENG:

  • Overall Matches: 102
  • ENG Won: 43
  • IND Won: 54
  • No Result: 3
  • Tied: 2

TV Guide: Star India will broadcast India v England matches in India, these matches also shown on Disney + Hotstar over-the-top platform. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs England Tests, T20I, ODI series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches in India for ODI and T20I series only, they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. For New Zealand audience’s, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series. talkSPORT will be the exclusive radio broadcaster for England’s tour of India, with every ball of every game live action from India on talkSPORT 2.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Canada: Willow TV

Star Sports: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

England v India 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND, 2021

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow (wk), Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wk), Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wood, Jake Ball, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur

Updated: March 28, 2021 — 10:23 am

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme