Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Live Cricket: Sky Sports Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Score, PAK v SA Live Streaming, 2021


Today Star Sports Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021


Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 International (T20I) match on April 10 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the game starts at 12:30 AM GMT. Here is the overall head to head records between these two teams:

  • Matches: 81
  • Pakistan wins: 29
  • South Africa wins: 51
  • No Result: 1

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v South Africa three-match one-day International (ODI) and four-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the India and it’s subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch South Africa cricket team’s tour of Pakistan on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Sky Sports Cricket has signed a three year deal to show all South Africa’s home series series against Pakistan.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Pakistan three-match ODI and four-match T20 International (T20I) series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
Pakistan: PTV Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
US: Willow TV channel
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports

South Africa vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Score, SA v PAK, 2021

South Africa T20 Squad:
Temba Bavuma (C), Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Pite van Biljon, Migael Pretorius, Lizaad Williams, Wihan Lubbe

Pakistan T20I Squad:
Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Waseem Jr, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Usman Qadir

Updated: April 14, 2021 — 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme