Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad team players list and their salaries – The Cricket Times

The runner-u.s.of the remaining version of the IPL, Sunrisers Hyderabad entered the mega-auction with maximum bases coated. Then again, having traded Shikhar Dhawan with Delhi Capitals (previously Delhi Daredevils), they have been looking for a harmful batsman to open with David Warner.

The opposite slot they have been having a look to fill used to be that of a wicket-keeper. They were given Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem and Abhishek Sharma from Delhi in change of Dhawan and acquired Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha and Martin Guptill within the auctions.

Whilst bagging Bairstow and Guptill gave them choices on the best, bringing again Saha used to be additionally a superb transfer, making an allowance for his enjoy on the best. The 3 traded avid gamers too can turn out to be greater than just a bit at hand.

Shankar has proved his value in world cricket and is in rivalry to be some of the 15-man India squad for the ICC Cricket International Cup 2019. Nadeem provides SRH a just right spin bowling choice, whilst younger Abhishek Sharma is a budding all-rounder who grabbed headlines with a 19-ball 45 for the Daredevils remaining yr.

Sunrisers will start their IPL 2019 marketing campaign in opposition to the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on March 24 on the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Right here’s the overall record of SRH crew avid gamers and their salaries:

David Warner- ₹12 crore (US$1.7 million)

Manish Pandey- ₹11.five crore (US$1.6 million)

Rashid Khan- ₹nine crore (US$1.three million)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar- ₹eight.five crore (US$1.2 million)

Siddarth Kaul- ₹three.eight crore (US$530,000)

Deepak Hooda- ₹three.6 crore (US$500,000)

Vijay Shankar- ₹three.2 crore (US$450,000)

Shahbaz Nadeem- ₹three.2 crore (US$450,000)

Khaleel Ahmed– ₹three crore (US$420,000)

Kane Williamson- ₹three crore (US$420,000) 

Sandeep Sharma- ₹three crore (US$420,000)

Jonny Bairstow- ₹2.2 crore (US$310,000)

Shakib Al Hasan- ₹2 crore (US$280,000)

Yusuf Pathan- ₹1.nine crore (US$260,000)

Wriddhiman Saha- ₹1.2 crore (US$170,000)

Mohammad Nabi- ₹1 crore (US$140,000)

Martin Guptill- ₹1 crore (US$140,000)

Shreevats Goswami- ₹1 crore (US$140,000)

Basil Thampi- ₹95 lakh (US$130,000)

Abhishek Sharma- ₹55 lakh (US$77,000)

Billy Stanlake- ₹50 lakh (US$70,000)

Thangarasu Natarajan- ₹40 lakh (US$56,000)

Ricky Bhui- ₹20 lakh (US$28,000)

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme