Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad release 9 players while retaining 17 – The Cricket Times

Sunrisers Hyderabad, the winner of IPL 2016 name, on Thursday (November 15) introduced the record of avid gamers they’ve retained and launched forward of the 12th season of the match.

Beleaguered Australian vice-captain David Warner is a part of the 17 avid gamers retained via the franchise, whilst SRH has launched 9 avid gamers together with the trade-off of Shikhar Dhawan to Delhi Daredevils.

Indian wicket-keeper Wriddhiman Saha is one in every of greatest names launched via the franchise. The SRH think-tank has additionally determined to let pass of few most sensible in another country avid gamers in Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, and Chris Jordan.

The retention record of SRH contains the likes of Warner (who was once absent within the ultimate IPL version after the ball-tampering act), Kane Williamson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Manish Pandey. With Warner returning, it’s anticipated that he’s going to take over the captaincy tasks from Williamson.

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad:

Retained: Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan

Launched: Sachin Child, Tanmay Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Hales, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Shikhar Dhawan (traded to Delhi Daredevils for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem)

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme