Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Today Live India vs New Zealand Live Match Streaming & TV Channel, IND v NZ WTC Final 2021


India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, IND v NZ Live Telecast, ICC World Test Championships Final (WTC) 2021 Broadcasting Rights


FanCode to exclusively live stream India vs New Zealand (ICC Word Test Championship Final) in India. FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has signed a six-year deal with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to stream all domestic and international games until the end of 2026. FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to cricket fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays. This comprehensive digital experience of series will be available through FanCode’s industry-first offering – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of the 2021 World Test Championships (WTC) final between India vs New Zealand in Sub-Saharan Africa region; WTC final also live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). ESPN+ has acquired exclusive broadcast rights for the matches played in New Zealand; ESPN+ will telecast India vs New Zealand final in the United States. ESPN+ signed a new six-year deal with New Zealand Cricket for exclusive US rights to all international men’s and women’s matches matches played in New Zealand.

In the United Kingdom, TV coverage of India v New Zealand final will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches played in New Zealand. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all New Zealand International played in New Zealand; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Sky Sport NZ hold rights for the ICC World Test Championship Final 2021, while Spark Sport will show highlights of the game.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the 2021 WTC final between New Zealand and India; they will telecast the match in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

T Sports (Titas Sports) will live stream India v New Zealand final of the 2021 ICC World Test Championship on their digital media platform (Website, App) and viewers in Bangladesh can also watch coverage on the official YouTube channel of TSports. T Sports, also known as Titas Sports, is the first ever sports channel of Bangladesh. T Sports added an HD Channel called T Sports HD this year in January.

India and New Zealand will compete in the first ever ICC world test championships (WTC) 2021 from June 18 to June 22, 2021 at The Rose Bowl stadium in Southampton. The game begins at 10 AM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. India vs New Zealand Head to Head records in Test cricket:

  • Matches: 59
  • India Won: 26
  • New Zealand Won: 12
  • Drawn: 21

Date: June 18 to June 22, 2021
Match: India vs New Zealand, World Test Championship final
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 03:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT 10:00 AM LOCAL


New Zealand v India Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZ vs IND, 2021 ICC World Test Championship Final

New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus
Pakistan PTV Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC
Bangladesh T Sport


India Squad for WTC Final: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Sahan (wk)

New Zealand Squad for WTC final: Kane Williamson, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner

Updated: June 19, 2021 — 10:40 am

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme