Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

ICC T20 worldcup 2021 Australia squard,time table,Dates, live scores, live matches and Venue


T20 World Cup 2021 Australia Squad, Schedule, Date, Time, and Venue

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has revealed the fixtures for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2021 which will be played between October 17 and November 14.

At first, it was scheduled to commence in India. However, due to the Covid-19 scare in the country, it was shifted to UAE and OMAN. Meanwhile, Team Australia which is going through a rough patch will be the team to watch out for in the upcoming marquee event.


Team Australia will be led by Aaron Finch in the event. Australia has placed in group A of T20 World Cup 2021 which many experts refer to as ‘Group Of Death’. Notably, Group A is a comparatively stronger group as it consists of teams like West Indies, England, Australia, and South Africa and all the teams have full potential to dominate the league. Especially teams like England and West Indies will be a major threat for everyone.


Team Australia is going through a very bad phase lately, as they have been consistently underperforming and have received massive criticism from fans and experts. Notably, Australia has lost the last 5 T20I series they have played against New Zealand, India, England, West Indies, and Bangladesh.

Australia will be commencing its journey in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 with a clash against South Africa. With the return of big names like David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, and Pat Cummins the Aaron Finch-led side will be looking forward to gaining back the momentum. Notably, team Australia has never won a T20 World Cup and they will have an eye on lifting their first-ever T20 World Cup championship.

Australia’s  squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021:


  • Aaron Finch (C),
  • Pat Cummins (VC),
  • Josh Hazlewood,
  • Josh Inglis,
  • Mitchell Marsh,
  • Ashton Agar,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Kane Richardson,
  • Steve Smith,
  • David Warner
  • Mitchell Starc,
  • Nathan Ellis,
  • Marcus Stoinis,
  • Mitchell Swepson,
  • Adam Zampa.
  • Dan Christian,
  • Daniel Sams
  • Matthew Wade,

Australia’s complete schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Date Teams Venue Time (P.S.T)
23 Oct 2021 Australia Vs South Africa Abu Dhabi 3:00 P.M
28 Oct 2021 Australia Vs Qualifies (A1) Dubai 7:00 P.M
30 Oct 2021 Australia Vs England Dubai 7:00 P.M
4 Nov 2021 Australia Vs Qualified (B2) Dubai 3:00 P.M
6Nov 2021 Australia Vs West Indies Abu Dhabi 3:00 P.M


Comments are closed.

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme