CricInfoScore - Cricinfo Score live match stream IPL 2020. ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule,Live Events and Live Scorecard Ball by Ball Coverage

CricInfo Live Scores, Cricinfo Match Prediction, Cricinfo live match stream ICC T20 World Cup 2020, Asia Cup 2020 , Cricinfo ScoreCard Online, Cricinfo Live Streaming, Cricinfo Ball by Ball Score

Fixtures, Squads and broadcast details –

The South Africa excursion of India is ready to start out from the 15th of September, 2019.

Within the prestigious Gandhi-Mandela collection, the Proteas will lock horns with Crew India in 3 T20 Internationals and 3 Check fits.

Smartly, the approaching Check collection would additionally mark the start of South Africa’s marketing campaign within the newly-formed ICC Global Check Championship.

Fit fixtures

1st T20I, 15 September, 19:00 IST, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Dharamsala

2d T20I, 18 September, 19:00 IST, Punjab Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

third T20I, 22 September, 19:00 IST, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

1st Check, 09:30 IST, October 2-6, ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

2d Check, 09:30 IST, October 10-14, Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Pune

third Check, 09:30 IST, October 19-23, JSCA World Stadium Complicated, Ranchi



India – Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini.

South Africa – Quinton de Kock (captain), Rassie van der Dussen (vice-captain), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jon-Jon Smuts.


India – To be introduced

South Africa – Faf du Plessis (captain), Temba Bavuma (vice-captain), Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Senuran Muthusamy, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Heinrich Klassen.

Broadcast main points

Indian audiences can watch the live-action on Famous person Sports activities 1, Famous person Sports activities HD1, Famous person Sports activities 2, Famous person Sports activities HD2, DD Nationwide (DD1) and DD Sports activities channels.

Suits may also be streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent at the virtual platform Hotstar.

South Africa – SuperSport

US – Willow TV

England – SkySports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme