Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

ENGW v RSAW Live Match Stream & TV Channel, Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018

 

ENGW v RSAW  Live Score Online & TV Channel, England Women vs South Africa Women Live Cricinfo Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018

 

ENGW v RSAW Live Cricket Match Ball by Ball Online and T20 live score ball by ball on Cricinfoscore.live. Get Every Match live stream ball by ball today and today Live match score on Cricinfo Score Live Online

South Africa Women Cricket Team will tour England for the three-match one-day international (ODI) with England Women Cricket Team, which is scheduled to take place from June 09 to June 15 at three venues – New Road in Worcester, County Ground in Hove and St Lawrence Ground in Canterbury.

ENGW v RSAW 1st ODI

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Watch a Live Cricket match, Live Scorecard, Live Cricinfo score and Live Ball by Ball coverage and Commentary on these Channels. 

Bangladesh Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
India DSport, DD National (DD1), Rishtey Cineplex HD, Jio Cricket HD
USA Willow TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD

 

Schedule as follow:

Date: June 09, 2018
Match: England Women vs South Africa Women, 1st ODI
Venue: New Road, Worcester
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST

Date: June 12, 2018
Match: England Women vs South Africa Women, 1st ODI
Venue: County Ground, Hove
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: June 15, 2018
Match: England Women vs South Africa Women, 1st ODI
Venue: St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Time: 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Amy Ellen Jones, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Lauren Winfield, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor, Danielle Wyatt

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Mignon du Preez, Andrie Steyn, Stacey Lackay, Tazmin Brits, Chloe Tryon, Zintle Mali, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme