Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

England vs South Africa 2nd t20 Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSA, 2020


Live Cricket Match: England vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, Star Sports live ENG v RSA Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide 2020

The 2nd one-day international (ODI) match between England v South Africa on February 07, 2020 at Kingsmead, Durban; the game starts at 11:00 AM GMT. England and South Africa have played 61 games against each other in one-day international, here are the ODI stats between these two sides:

  • Matches – 61
  • England won – 27
  • South Africa won – 30
  • No Result – 3
  • Tied – 1

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of England v South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20 International and four-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Sony Pictures Sports Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in South Africa; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs England series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport, SABC
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

Cricinfo Live South Africa v England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, RSA vs ENG, 2020

DD National, Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Cricket
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports

England ODI Squad: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Denly, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Dawid Malan, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson, Tom Banton

South Africa ODI Squad: Quinton de Kock (c/wk), Temba Bavuma, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne

New Zealand captain Kane Williamson has been ruled out of the first two ODIs against India with an inflamed AC joint problem in his left shoulder. Williamson sustained the injury in the field during the third T20I in Hamilton, and was subsequently ruled out of the remaining two games, as New Zealand were swept 5-0 by India.

Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme