Cricinfo Live Score

Cricinfo Match Score Ball by Ball

Watch NZW v WIW 1st T20 Live Cricket Match Cricinfo Score Online


Watch New Zealand vs Windies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score – Cricinfo Score


Watch NZW v WIW 1st T20 Live Cricket Match Ball by Ball Online and test live score ball by ball on Windies Women v New Zealand Women 1st T20 International on March 14 at Bay Oval cricket ground in Mount Maunganui, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand; the match starts at 10:00 PM GMT. New Zealand have an excellent head to head record against West Indies; overall New Zealand won 9, while West Indies won 4 matches out of 14 and one game end without result. Get Every Match live score ball by ball today and today live match score on Cricinfo Score Live


Windies, the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Champions will take on White Ferns in first of five-match T20 International series, these matches not part of 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship. Home side in the full rhythm against visitors in the one-day international series, as they complete a clean sweep over Windies.

Live & TV Channel: Sky Sports NZ will live telecast series matches in New Zealand; all matches live streamed on the Sky Go (Website, App) digital platform and New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC) official YouTube Channel, these matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

How do I Watch Live NZW v WIW 1st T20 Cricinfo Score Online?

Sky Sports 2 will communicate live in the UK, while the Watch NZW v WIW 1st T20  Live Cricinfo Score Ball by Ball Online and live today match alternative is on Watch Sky Sports.

Pakistani Watcher can watch Cricinfo live cricket Score and live cricket score ball by ball on PTV Sports live.

The Bangladesh cricket watchers can Watch each cricket online cricket match score on Channel 9 while online clients watch today live match score through Youtube channel.

India: DSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka: Dialog
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Prime TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA, Canada: Willow TV
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Kenya: StarTimes
Australia: Fox Sports (Highlights)
Worldwide: Cricketgateway

New Zealand Women T20I Squad:
Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Natalie Dodd, Maddy Green, Kate Heffernan, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu

Windies Women T20I Squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Anisa Mohammed, Deandra Dottin, Reniece Boyce, Merissa Aguilleira, Britney Cooper, Hayley Matthews, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Kyshona Knight, Kycia Knight, Akeira Peters, Chedean Nation, Tremayne Smartt


Leave a Reply

CricInfoScore © 2018 Frontier Theme